fbpx

Reviews

 

Share your opinion on the event, your feedback is much appreciated for us!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

CAPE KALIAKRA OPEN

5.0 rating
24/11/2018

Когда я думаю о предстоящем турнире «CAPE KALIAKRA OPEN», я невольно оглядываюсь назад, в 2013 год. Именно Тогда у нас с женой родилась идея организовать свой турнир на трёх гольф полях, свободный от ограничение по возрасту или гражданству. Турнир, на котором участников объединяла любовь к гольфу и спортивный азарт и не разъединяло бы ничего! Такая цель не была понятна окружающим. Она и сейчас мало кому понятна, ибо ничего не приносит, кроме забот и расходов. Но идею сдержанно и осторожно поддержали. Прежде всего Георгий Чуклев, владелец Гольф клуба Лайтхаус.
Первый турнир был проведён в 2014 году и стал традиционным. Лозунг турнира «no age no limits” ( “без возраста и без границ») предполагает праздник гольфа, свободный от политических, национальных или возрастных ограничений. Только гандикап не ниже 36.
Через 3 года в рамках большого турнира родился Кубок Сардарова, в котором команда Балкан состязалась с командой Мира. И он тоже стал традиционным. «CAPE KALIAKRA OPEN» не имеет официального рейтинга и не стремится к этому в силу идеологии основателей. Но приятно, когда его называют неофициальным чемпионатом Балкан и заметным гольф-событием в Европе.
И вот грядёт турнир 2019. Искренне хотели не меняя идеологии сделать его дивизион А рейтинговым по WAGA. И получили согласие! НО! Нельзя сделать только один дивизион, нужно все. Все будут играть с чёрного ти. Наш призовой фонд был признан неприлично большим и его следует уменьшить ( в 3-4 раза!).
Это никак не соответствует нашей идеологии праздника для всех. И мы ОТКАЗАЛИСЬ от предложения WAGA в 2019 году. Рейтинговых много, а наш – один!
Много нового ждёт всех нас на этом турнире. Новые идеи, новые призы, новые победы. Всё подробно описано на сайте и в брошюрах. Чего ожидаю лично я?
Максимальное количество участников составляло 180 человек из 22 стран.
Давайте побъём этот рекорд.

Сард Селимович Сардаров /Президент Фондация „Калиакра Голф“/

One of the best golf tournaments in SEE region

5.0 rating
27/11/2018

One of the best golf tournaments in SEE region, where you have the chance to play on 3 very beautiful courses with great views over the Black Sea. The attendance to this tournament grows every year, as well as the structure of the event. With one of the best prizes for each individual category, including the possibility to play another tournament (S. Sardarov Cup) in case you qualify between the first 6 people on each category, after the first 2 days of the tournament, it is definitely the tournament you should not miss, if you are a true golf fan.

Marius Scuta

Tournoment was very successful and elegant tournament likewise our business class service

5.0 rating
27/11/2018

I am very glad to be a part of Kalikra Open 2018 Gold Tournament. Tournoment was very successful and elegant tournament likewise our business class service. Having the competition next to the black sea was very exciting and not only the game but also the atmosphere was unforgettable. Although I am not a golf player but I personally really enjoyed the organization and after party in the following night.
I hope we keep our partnership in 2019 and this tournament would be recognized all around the world with a high number of golf players all around the world.

MEHMET GURKAYNAK /Turkish Airlines/

Високото ниво и професионализъм на организаторите

5.0 rating
24/11/2018

Участваме в турнира Cape Kaliakra Open от самото му начало.
Организацията и условията са чудесни, а за всеки голфър възможността да се състезава на трите прекрасни игрища е винаги силно предизвикателство, емоция и желание за победа.
Участието на състезатели от все повече страни е показател за високото ниво и професионализъм на организаторите.
Приятните и емоционални вечери са неразделна част от турнира и определено поддържат високия състезателен дух.
На последния турнир 2018 преживяхме една незабравима емоция – Hole in one на 6 дупка на Tracian Cliffs през втория турнирен ден.
Това вълнуващо преживяване “подари” на нас и на всички участници, синът ни Георги Кръстев. Горди сме и щастливи от това постижение!
Пожелаваме дълголетие на турнира, много участници и високи постижения!

Valentin Krastev

Excellent organization

5.0 rating
23/11/2018

My wife and I are very very very satisfied and we have been participating in the tournament for the third year already. Great format. Excellent organization. Very comfortable atmosphere. Remarkable golf courses. Very difficult, but very interesting.
We, our family and our friends will continue to come and play golf with great pleasure. Very interesting and expensive prizes. This spurs us on and motivates a whole year to train well to have the honor of winning a prize.
In our opinion, based on the experience of previous years, the organization of distribution of electric cars is not quite well organized. If this were paid attention to, and there would be either more cars, or several people would immediately be given cars to go to the Blackseerama golf course.
There is one more request for a fresh food store. It would be very nice if there was a bigger shop, where there is a greater choice of fresh vegetables and fruits, drinks, dairy products, and bakery products.

Ghenadii

CAPE KALIAKRA was a great tournament!

5.0 rating
23/11/2018

Excellent organization, great golf courses, wonderful weather. The condition of Thracian Cliffs and Lighthouse GC was top. The organisers did a great job. The sponsor’s gifts and trophies were class. The Glla dinner at Lighthouse Golf and Spa Hotel and the fireworks after were stunning. I want to thank the Kaliakra golf foundation and all the sponsores for this memorable experience.

Bojkov

Турнир Cape Kaliakra очень интересен нам, любителям гольфа.

5.0 rating
20/11/2018

Турнир Cape Kaliakra очень важен для развития гольфа в Болгарии и в то же время, он очень интересен нам, любителям гольфа.
Все 3 гольф поля, на которых проводится турнир, входят в Топ 100 в Европе.
Но, если оценивать эти 3 гольф поля вместе, то вы не найдёте в Европе такого прекрасного места , как Cape Kaliakra Golf Destination.
Я уверен, что у этого турнира и фонда есть большое и светлое будущее!

Виталий Жданов

Both the opening and especially the closing ceremony left a lot of pleasant memories.

5.0 rating
18/11/2018

I did really enjoyed the tournament, but have no idea about the accommodation. As an owner in Kaliakria resort hope this option will be available next season.
The weather was a serious factor, but the courses, the teams and rivals were really nice. Both the opening and especially the closing ceremony left a lot of pleasant memories.
Wish I can make it to the next tournaments.

Yury Shaldyrvan

It is good organized and benefits form an outstanding leisure program.

5.0 rating
15/11/2018

As a participant at 4 editions, I believe that this tournament become a tradition and a brand for the Bulgarian Golf in general.
It is good organized and benefits form an outstanding leisure program.
Good luck with the next editions!

Dr. Daniel Purghel

You are doing a great job

5.0 rating
14/11/2018

It was my first time on Kaliakra and for sure I’ll be back. I want to congratulate you and the entire team for your work. You are doing a great job. See you next year!

Iulian

Wonderful tournament

5.0 rating
11/11/2018

Unfortunately, I have not had the pleasure “yet” of playing your wonderful tournament.
Rest assure, regardless that it is a long way to come from Australia (2 days) it is on my short-term golf “bucket list”
I hope to get to the tournament either next year or 2020.
I can only assume from the videos that I have seen that is a tournament that is highly appreciated by all.
With a little bit of persuasion I might just be able to convince a group of my “golf tragics” to join me.
Warmest regards,

Brett Davies

Фондация Калиакра голф и в частност Кейп Калиакра Опън, са на едно много високо ниво!

5.0 rating
10/11/2018

Благодаря Ви за исканата обратна връзка!
Това още веднъж доказва, че фондация Калиакра голф и в частност Кейп Калиакра Опън, са на едно много високо ниво!
С радост ще участвам отново – прекрасни хора, емоции и организация. Поздравления и до скоро!

Momchil Shishkov

Кейп Калиакра е незабравимо приключение

5.0 rating
08/11/2018

Кейп Калиакра е незабравимо приключение, което не бих пропуснал! Пожелавам здраве и успех на екипа ви, а на себе си още много участия!

Костов

За мен е голямо удоволствие и страхотно предизвикателство да участвам в Калиакра къп

5.0 rating
05/11/2018

За мен е голямо удоволствие и страхотно предизвикателство да участвам в Калиакра къп. След две не толкова успешни за мен участия, в последното издание, в последния ден на турнира, успях да постигна страхотен резултат, който ми позволи да заема второто място, само на точка от победителя.
Форматът на състезанието изисква от всеки участник комплексни и разнопосочни умения, постоянство и настоятелност до последният удар на последната дупка.
Само голфъри със стабилна психика и владеене на широка гама от технични удари, могат да разчитат на краен успех, но атмосферата на приятелско съревнование, допринася за демонстриране на най-доброто от всеки голфър.
Желая успех на турнира….и ме чакайте през 2019г. за победа(надявам се)!

Симеон Денков